Haiku For Carpe Diem #240, Joy

Today’s Carpe Diem Haiku prompt is Joy.

20130707-172942.jpg

 

Smiles, love and laughter

© John Belchamber 2013

If you like these Haiku, visit JRB’s Haiku Gifts

About jrbsays

Just a regular married father of three type of guy living on Gubbi Gubbi land. Occasional writer of Haiku.
This entry was posted in Carpe Diem, Haiku and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Haiku For Carpe Diem #240, Joy

  1. howanxious says:

    Beautiful haiku.. 🙂

    Like

  2. Jessica Slavin says:

    Yes, this.

    Like

  3. jazzbumpa says:

    i concur
    well done

    Cheers!
    JzB

    Like

  4. Maggie Grace says:

    Perfect joy! I have always wanted to be present for a birth. Guess that won’t happen. I do see joy for my grandbaby for her and her loving adoring parents. I sense you are one of the good kind of parent ♥

    Like

  5. Very nice haiga JRB, I am a dad and a granddad and this haiga I have experienced. Wow!

    Like

Leave a comment