Haiku Heights – Breeze

Inspired by the theme breeze at

My three Haiku on the prompt breeze…

paradise
palms on topaz shore
catch the breeze

loving you
like breathing fresh air
is a breeze

breeze, cement and sand
formed blocks that make a house –
Cinderella’s home

Thank you for breezing in, I wish you smiles, love and laugher.

About jrbsays

Just a regular married father of three type of guy. Writer of Haiku, founder of www.DementiaJourneys.com and other bits and other bobs.
This entry was posted in Haiku, Haiku Heights and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Haiku Heights – Breeze

  1. Your words and creation of poetry always fulfills my smiles and hopes of your planet earth.

    🙂

    Sorry, If I have not been around or posting. There we’re family complications and so forth, however, my family is doing so well and that means so much to me.
    Next Monday, I will be posting my new blog. It’s been a long while I know – but I have not lost my spark. (The Fire Rises next Monday). 🙂

    Sincerely your alien friend:

    ~Charlie Zero.

  2. Alice Keys says:

    Lovely and warm for a winter afternoon.

  3. cheryl says:

    The second one is very dreamy, you’re a lucky man

  4. WabiSabi says:

    Oh I do love a love story in three lines!!

  5. oneofaclass says:

    A breath of fresh air!

  6. I’m glad, sir, that I was able to breeze in and catch a whiff of some seductive little gems!

    No Ruffling Breeze

  7. ElizOF says:

    Beautiful… I missed your haiku during my absence. 🙂
    Eliz

Leave a Reply

